Board of Directors

 

Letie Wawrzyniak, President letiew@brackalumni.com

Sylvia Zavala, Vice President lbrlbr@sbcglobal.net

Sonya Hernandez, Treasurer sonyaebh@yahoo.com

Dalila Rabago, Secretary drrabago@yahoo.com

Dianna Buxkemper, Historian dbuxkemper@satx.rr.com

Chuck Bach photoguy_185@hotmail.com

Lydia Campos lcampsa@hotmail.com

Christine Hortick cmhortick@hotmail.com

Laura Luna laura.c.luna@sbcglobal.net

Diana R Martinez dianam@brackalumni.com

Juan Martinez jmartinez@nplincoln.com